The following positions are up for re-election on the Local 715-M Executive Board:

Position Term Currently held by
President December 1, 2018 – June 30, 2020 Peter Szperling
Treasurer December 1, 2018 – June 30, 2020 Bryan McNab

Nomination forms can be obtained from Don MacLean or Eric Lepage. The nomination form must be signed by 5 members in good standing with the Local.

The closing date for nominations will be November 15th, 2018. The names of the members will be posted 5 days later before the call for election.

Note: Each member can only sign one nomination form. In the event there is more than one nomination, each nomination must be signed by 5 unique members.

Eric Lepage / Don MacLean

October 15th, 2018 – January 31, 2020 (Election Committee)