Peter Szperling

Peter Szperling

President

president@unifor715m.org

 

 

Marlene Pauly

Marlene Pauly

Vice-President

vice-president@unifor715m.org

 

 

Bryan McNab

Bryan McNab

Treasurer

Treasurer@unifor715m.org

 
Ian Urbach

Ian Urbach

Master Steward, Secretary

master-steward@unifor715m.org

secretary@unifor715m.org

Chris Scott

Chris Scott

Shop Steward

 

 

 

Brenda Woods

Brenda Woods

Webmaster

postmaster@unifor715m.org

 

 

 

Jim O’Grady

Steward

 

(Vacant)

Steward

 

Ben Coles

Election Chair

elections@unifor715m.org